OEA PES Czechoslovakia


2009 Prof. Josef Tlusty For outstanding contributions in the area of power engineering education, creative leadership and vision in the power system
2010 Ivan Petruzela For outstanding contributions to power plant control and turbine generator interactions with power systems
2011 Prof. Viktor Valouch For excellent performance in the fields of active filters in the industrial network and education of young power engineers
2012 Prof. Juraj Altus For his contribution to analysis of renewable energy sources and their connection to power system
2013 Petr Horacek For his outstanding contribution to Dynamical Systems Modeling and Identification and long term membership in IEEE PES
2014 Zdenek Muller For his contribution to establish Czech and Slovak power engineers as an important part of the world's largest and oldest technical association - IEEE and its Power and Energy Society